Anaheim chili peppers

Anaheim chili peppers (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

just because my mind is a hive full of music i was randomly singing this at work, Red Hot Chili Peppers are a brilliant band got to love their work and style.

just that first couple of seconds in to the song agggghhhh what a fantastic song, and if you haven’t heard of this song you need to be slapped with a wet fish(no animals were harmed in this slapping)

and then there is this

I don’t ever wanna feel, Like I did that day, Take me to the place I love, Take me all the way
I don’t ever want to feel, Like I did that day, Take me to the place I love ,Take me all that way (yeah yeah yeah)

you know you want to sign it as loud as you can.

Link | This entry was posted in Back In The Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

have your say.

