Cyril Hahn smahes this old track by Destiny’s child say my name. It’s now been transformed into a chilled out club classic, for me anyway. the way the voices have been changed makes that lil bit more hmmmm epic :). I don’t think I could hear the original with out telling anyone one around me “you like that wait until you hear Cyril hahn’s remix”

Link | This entry was posted in club tracks, remixes/reworks and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Destiny’s Child Say My Name Cyril Hahn Remin

  1. Pingback: Gabrielle Aplin – Please Don’t Say You Love Me Cyril Hahn | #1MusicSource

have your say.

